If I were a girl - Cover

Haha, riktigt bra faktiskt! =)



If I vere a girl
Even just for a day
Id roll outta bed in the morning
And worry about what to wear for an hour
Id start buying tampons
Based on their absorbancey
Id kick it with who I wanted
even though kick it is a word
People dont use anymore.... cause its old school

[Chorus]
If I were a girl
I wouldnt fake an orgasm
I wouldnt make him think it was awesome
the tell my girls he is really petite down there....
(thats never happened to me...)
I would know when outfit made me look fat
And I wouldnt have to ask

When you lose the one you want
its Cause shes banging a guy named ray ray
And everything you had WAS boo boo
If I were a girl
I wouldnt jam my big foot into a size 7 and a half shoe (cuz its on sale)
I wouldnt buy clothes to impress other women
cuz wouldnt that make me more like a
I wouldnt pay the get my nails done
But then again I pay to get her nails done.... (???)
and I know my man aint faithful
cuz he always stanks of dollar store perfume (when he comes home)
[Chorus]
If I were a girl
I wouldnt fake an orgasm
I wouldnt make him think it was awesome
the tell my girls he is really petite down there....
I would know when outfit made me look fat
And I wouldnt have to ask
When you lose the one you wan
its Cause shes banging a guy named tonie
And everything you had WAS boo boo
(Chorus)
Its a little too late you aint getting your sh#t back...
U l#cked his pickle...
Think Id forgive you Youre wack
thought I would wait youre a diry boo... youre on crack!!!!!
(Chorus)
But youre just a girl
You dont understand
and when you make out with Shaqweesha
I hate it that you wont let me join in
sometimes you talk way to much...
when I want you to shut up!
and if I walked out on you today
id be quickly replaced by ray ray
And everything we had would be boo boo
But youre just girl

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0